Angel stain glass window

We have been making decorations for the window today.
I started out with a simple angel shape I found on the Internet

20121207-113259.jpg
I cut out the centre of the angel and stuck it on sticky backed plastic, and then cut out the outside to make the shape of the angel.
I gave my 2 year old daughter bits of tissue paper and then let her get on with sticking

20121207-113528.jpg
As I wanted to keep this I laminated it but unfortunately my daughter wanted to help so it somehow got stuck and bent, a lot!!!!
But she is happy with the result, so I’m happy

20121207-113720.jpg
We are defiantly going to make more of these

This entry was posted in christmas craft, craft. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

