Easter egg pre handwriting practice.

After last night I wanted a quiet day today as we are all tired, thanks to Jakey. He is teething so is not happy at nights and likes to let me know about it!!!
So for the first time I am going to post about a printable I have made for Puppy. Free printable available at the end of the post.

As she has shown an interest in writing, mainly thanks to her brother and sister, I have made her a pre handwriting worksheet.
She followed the lines with a crayon a lot better than I expected. She enjoyed tracing the lines so much she did it again and again.

20130311-110150.jpg
When she had finished with her tracing she finally coloured her egg in.

20130311-110234.jpg
The only problem I have now is she is requesting more sheets. I think I’m going to be busy making more for her.

You can download the worksheet on the link below.

handwriting practice easter egg

Izlles age 6
Posy age 4
Puppy age 2.5
Jakey age 10 months

Please excuse my spelling but I have dyslexia and do my best. Please don’t hesitate to correct me.
Thank you.

This entry was posted in fine motor skils, Uncategorized, writing skills. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

